Links

Main Page

Member Roster

Education Corner

Chapter Dues

Chapter Guidelines

Build Your Business

BNI International

Manhattan BNI

Member Area


Leadership

Sub List

Full View | Email View

Shaun Bartley
Health Products
shaun.bartley@gmail.com
917-676-5430
Reed Prescott
Nutra Metrix
reedprescottnc@gmail.com
917-770-7337
Carolyn Sevos Hamilton
Cake Maker
carolyn@youcake.com
212-368-7791
Alfred DeSimone
Document Storage
Alfred@docflowgo.com
646-589-5493
Jillian Resnick
jillian@studentloanfreedom.com
877-515-0058 X4042
Alexandra Napoli
Wellness Coach & Arbonne Consultant
napoli.k.alexandra@gmail.com
646-726-1834
Dr. Serena Goldstein
Health Coach
drserena@drserenagoldstein.com
646-450-1704
George Bischof
Trust & Estate Attorney
george@bischoflegal.com
917-667-4501
Jill Hammelman
Hair Specialist
extensionsbyjill@gmail.com
201-638-9337
Veronica Escobar
Trust & Estate Attorney
vescobar@veronicaescobarlaw.com
347-766-4627
Rachel Lurie
Business Consulting
RL@LurieInfo.com
212-787-5330
Thorsten Schmidt
Copyright Attorney
tschmidt@Schmidt-llc.com
212-809-1444
David Title
Video Producer
david@bravomediainc.com
917-687-3048
Albert D'Angelo
Melaleuca Wellness Company
adangelo222@gmail.com
914-573-2785
Daniel Digriz
Digital Strategist / Coach
danieldigriz@gmail.com
646-801-9676
Jennifer Peralta-Ajemian
Casting Director/ Presentation Coach
jen@jenniferajemian.com
646-484-0998
Sandra Goodman
Wedding Officiant/ Voice Coach
sandra@sandragoodmanweddings.com
212-865-3665
212-865-3636
Jennifer Wilkov
Author, Ghost Writer, Speaker
yourbookisyourhook@gmail.com
Robert Weiss
Video Marketing
rweiss@nyccorporatevideomarketing.com
Chris Gallego
Artist
chrisgallego@hotmail.com
845-532-4509
Jeffrey M. Nocera
Appraisal Services
prohomeasset@gmail.com
610-597-7082
Drew Pardus
Environmental Consulting
dpardus@tmo.blackberry.net
646-577-8280
Jonathan Breslin
Grant Consulting
jonathan@nygrants.com
646-387-3640
Israel Savage
Improvisation News
its@improvisationnews.com
Shahrina Ankhi-Krol
Intellectual Property/Contracting Attorney
info@ankhikrollaw.com
212-502-6734
Suzanne Oshima
Matchmaker
suzanne@dreambachelorette.com
646-375-2134
Richard Malavet
Send Out Cards Follow up Expert
r.malavet@att.net
917-453-7368
Robin Carus
Castin Director/Presentation Coach
robincaruscasting@gmail.com
917-848-0114
James Addy
Promotional Products
212-933-0593

Sub List Policies

Please add any Visitors or Subs by clicking on the following link:

Click here for Super 66 Visitor and Sub Form

Purpose

The Sub List was created to help Members maintain the weekly integrity of the meetings by facilitating willing and competent substitutes. It is intended to be a "supplementary" support for a members own contacts.

Substitutes will be held to the same standard as members and are expected to abide by the following:

  • Arrive by 6:00 pm and stay until 7:30 pm
  • Come with a prepared commercial representing the member
  • If a sub commits to attend and does not, the sub will be removed from our list
  • Subs should not attend more than one meeting per month at the same chapter
  • Members should report any infractions of these guidelines to a director
  • These guidelines are subject to review and change at the decision of the executive directors

Super 66
24 Members

Alex Ochakovsky
Aman Gambhir
Andrew Romano
Ari Benet
Caitlin Pearlman
Dan Vitolo
Daren Luma
Domenick Presa
Eugene Gozenput
Eva Grodberg
Frank Giordano
Jack Kasavi
Jacob Korder
John Fiorito
Joyce Goldstein, Esq.
Landis Hosterman
Mairim Standing
Mitchell Skolnick
Robyn Mann
Rosemary Howe
Sam Roney
Stephen Redford
Steven McMahon
Viktoriya Badoeva



Super 66 Goal
$ 2,000,000

Our Current Total
$ 1,428,000


BNI - Changing the way the world does business.